Who would you
like to contact?

Where are you working?

US Framing Map Regions Atlantic NEW

Atlantic

Mike Breda
mbreda@usframing.com
502-905-0594

Alex Crawford
alex@usframing.com
864-303-7516

US Framing Map Regions North East

Northeast

Lee Head
lee@usframing.com
401-413-9156

Ryan Therrien
Ryan@usframing.net
502-767-8540

US Framing Map Region Midwest

Midwest

Ryan Therrien
Ryan@usframing.net
502-767-8540

Chad Greenwell
chad@usframing.com
502-931-1121

US Framing Map Region

West

Ryan Therrien
Ryan@usframing.net
502-767-8540

Chad Greenwell
chad@usframing.com
502-931-1121

US Framing Map Regions South

South

Mark Newby
mark@usframing.com
251-422-7998

Mike Breda
mbreda@usframing.com
502-905-0594

US Framing Map Regions Southeast NEW

Southeast

Mike Breda
mbreda@usframing.com
502-905-0594

Mark Newby
mark@usframing.com
251-422-7998

US Framing Map Regions Florida

Florida

Chad Greenwell
chad@usframing.com
502-931-1121

Mike Breda
mbreda@usframing.com
502-905-0594

US Framing Map Region Full Map

Supplemental Labor

Ryan Therrien
Ryan@usframing.net
502-767-8540

Chad Greenwell
chad@usframing.com
502-931-1121

West / Midwest / North East / Atlantic

Sales

Ryan Therrien
Ryan@usframing.net
502-767-8540

Chad Greenwell
chad@usframing.com
502-931-1121

Alex Crawford
alex@usframing.com
864-303-7516

Mike Breda
mbreda@usframing.com
502-905-0594

Request a Quote

Inquiries

Phone

502-276-0284

Email
heather@usframing.com

Location
P.O. Box 710 Pewee Valley
KY, 40056

South / South East / Florida / Industrial

Sales

Chad Greenwell
chad@usframing.com
502-931-1121

Mike Breda
mbreda@usframing.com
502-905-0594

Mark Newby
mark@usframing.com
251-422-7998

Alex Crawford
alex@usframing.com
864-303-7516

Ryan Therrien
Ryan@usframing.net
502-767-8540

Request a Quote

Inquiries

Phone

502-276-0284

Email
heather@usframing.com

Location
P.O. Box 710 Pewee Valley
KY, 40056

Where we're located

US Framing Group has an extensive history of performing all types of wood framing in almost every state in America.

Click on the states below for your contact person in this area.

Let's build together

Wood Framing Done Right