Who would you
like to contact?

Where are you working?

North East

Alex Crawford
alex@usframing.com
864-303-7516

Atlantic

Mike Breda
mbreda@usframing.com
502-905-0594

Midwest

Chad Greenwell
chad@usframing.com
502-931-1121

West

Ryan Therrien
Ryan@usframing.net
502-767-8540

South

Mark Newby
mark@usframing.com
251-422-7998

Southeast

Mike Breda
mbreda@usframing.com
502-905-0594

Florida

Mark Newby
mark@usframing.com
251-422-7998

Industrial

Chad Greenwell
chad@usframing.com
502-931-1121

West / Midwest / North East / Atlantic

Sales

Ryan Therrien
Ryan@usframing.net
502-767-8540

Chad Greenwell
chad@usframing.com
502-931-1121

Alex Crawford
alex@usframing.com
864-303-7516

Mike Breda
mbreda@usframing.com
502-905-0594

Request a Quote

Inquiries

Phone
502-226-6871

Email
heather@usframing.com

Location
P.O. Box 710 Pewee Valley
KY, 40056

South / South East / Florida / Industrial

Sales

Chad Greenwell
chad@usframing.com
502-931-1121

Mike Breda
mbreda@usframing.com
502-905-0594

Mark Newby
mark@usframing.com
251-422-7998

Alex Crawford
alex@usframing.com
864-303-7516

Chuck
chuck@construct-cs.com

Request a Quote

Inquiries

Phone
502-226-6871

Email
heather@usframing.com

Location
P.O. Box 710 Pewee Valley
KY, 40056

Where we're located

US Framing Group has an extensive history of performing all types of wood framing in almost every state in America.

Click on the states below for your contact person in this area.

  • North East
  • Atlantic
  • Midwest
  • West
  • South
  • Southeast
  • Florida
  • No Work In These States

Let's build together

Wood Framing Done Right