Who would you
like to contact?

Where are you working?

Get in touch

Phone

(502) 537-6353

Location

P.O. Box 710 Pewee Valley KY, 40056

Email

heather@usframing.com

Request a Quote

Mike Breda

mbreda@usframing.com​
502-905-0594

Alex Crawford

alex@usframing.com
864-303-7516

Ryan Therrien

Ryan@usframing.net
502-767-8540

Lee Head

lee@usframing.com
401-413-9156

Ryan Therrien

Ryan@usframing.net

502-767-8540

Chad Greenwell

chad@usframing.com

502-931-1121

Ryan Therrien

Ryan@usframing.net

502-767-8540

Chad Greenwell

chad@usframing.com

502-931-1121

Mark Newby

mark@usframing.com

251-422-7998

Mike Breda

mbreda@usframing.com

502-905-0594

Mike Breda

mbreda@usframing.com

502-905-0594

Mark Newby

mark@usframing.com

251-422-7998

Chad Greenwell

chad@usframing.com

502-931-1121

Mike Breda

mbreda@usframing.com

502-905-0594

Supplemental Labor

Ryan Therrien

Ryan@usframing.net
502-767-8540

Chad Greenwell

chad@usframing.com

502-931-1121

Let's build together

Wood Framing Done Right